Be Mom Strong

I recently found a new blog, while I’m still new to the blogging world, I have been reading blogs for awhile. Anyhow, I found this great one, Be Mom Strong. Hello just the name of it sounds perfect! As you can see to the right side of my blog I added a badge to show how excited about this new adventure.

So at first glance his blog looks like your average blog, with work outs, a nod some meal ideas, but after looking into more of it, I found a lot more. So far I have joined the FB group, singed up to get emails with workouts, checked out some recipes which include shopping lists, and ideas for kids meals too. They also have a YouTube Channel and can be found on Instagram and Twitter.

Emma and Caitlin, creators of Be Mom Strong have me really exited about this (maybe I could say this one more time) I think they get it, hello, they (we) are moms here. Best part about this group you don’t have to be a mom, you can be a gal, a mom in training even a first time mom. I wish I was more active with my pregnancy, but for expecting moms this is a great reference.

I am sure I will have more to blog about this after have more interaction but for now, check it out. I don’t think you will be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

