A year in a few Pictures….2013

A little fun from our trip to the Rehoboth Beach, DE. We only stayed for two days but we packed a lot of fun into those few days. Always great to tag along with my bestie and her boys. .
20131231-180652.jpg

Me and Ben on our wedding day. I love this picture, I am clearly so happy and I love how Ben is looking at me.

20131231-180706.jpg

Our anniversary 10 years later. I was so happy I was able to surprise my hubby with a night away. He had no idea what we were going to do. 10 years later, we own a house, have the same jobs we have now and have two wonderful kids.

20131231-180711.jpg

My baby started Kindergarten….how am I old enough to have a child in Kindergarten?!?! This still baffles my mind, clearly I am in denial that they just get older each year 🙂

20131231-180723.jpg

My little man, fresh hair cut and his puma shirt. Puma shirt, Panther shirt…. (Gravity Falls reference)

20131231-180742.jpg

The best time of the year (well for running) The Baltimore Running Festival. My best and favorite running partners. Team Save the Word Like a Boss, took on the marathon relay, we crushed it with a final time of  4:28.22, pretty awesome if you ask me! I loved running as Captain America through the streets of Baltimore. Fun little tid bit, I made the Dole Facebook page that day!

20131231-180748.jpg

Here are me and my girls in Gettysburg. I highly recommend this half marathon. We got to explore some of the battle grounds, had some good food and had fun. Our second trip out of state for a half marathon. Second trip to Pennsylvania and lots of fun for all three of us.

20131231-180755.jpg

Christmas at the in laws.

20131231-180805.jpg

Last but not least my kiddos. We did a little shopping at Home Depot the other day and while they were not on their best behavior they sure are cute. Happy New Years everyone!!

20131231-180815.jpg

Leave a Reply

