I have started a blog!

So I have started a blog. What is this blog going to be about, um….. me and what, when and why I do what I do! As I get started things might change but for now this is for me.

So me, who am I? I am a wife to my husband, mother to my two adorable children, I work 40 hrs a week and I am a runner. Yes, I am putting it out there, I am a runner, most of the time, work, being a wife and a mother and friend encompasses me being a runner. It’s crazy how most things revolve around me running. I’m not fast and I’m not a good runner, but I like to do it. It’s currently my only form of exercise that I like to do.

Just a few pictures of me and what I’m all about šŸ™‚

20131129-143437.jpg

20131129-143516.jpg

20131129-143546.jpg

So why did you start a blog?? What do you want to know about me ? šŸ™‚

2 Comments

  1. Hi welcome! I really enjoyed this blog btw! I’ve just started one as well yesterday! Follow me back?

  2. Welcome to the blog world! Perfect first post! Now you have to tell us how you met your hubby, all bout the little ones, what you do for a living, and why you started running. That should help you out for a few more blog posts! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

